Search your keyword...

Didwana-Kuchaman New District of Rajasthan 2023 | Didwana-Kuchaman District News

Didwana-Kuchaman New District of Rajasthan 2023 | Didwana-Kuchaman District News

Good News for Didwana Kuchaman District:

Didwana-Kuchaman District News: Ashok Gehlot, the chief minister of Rajasthan, has announced the establishment of 19 new districts and three new divisions, the biggest surprise was the announcement of didwana district of rajasthan. New districts have been announced, the assembly has been informed. A new district has been created for the state after around 15 years. Originally, Pratapgarh was created as a new district by Chief Minister Vasundhara Raje.


On January 26, 2008, Rajasthan received the last district. In Rajasthan, 19 districts were established at once for the first time. With this, the state will now have 50 districts, and 10 divisions have been created. 33 districts and seven divisions existed earlier. Everyone was taken aback by the Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot's decision, as the Ram Lubhaya Committee's mandate had just recently been extended by six months in order to establish the kuchaman district of rajasthan. 

 Read also:  new district in Rajasthan 2023

Two districts in Jodhpur and Jaipur Jaipur and Jodhpur have also been separated into two parts by the chief minister Ashok Gehlot. Working in both places will be simpler as a result of this.

These two Rajasthani districts are both fairly large. The average person used to struggle with all administrative tasks as a result. This led to the foundation of didwana district of Rajasthan. Importantly, Rajasthan is the country's largest area in terms of geography. There are numerous issues with this. In addition to Didwana, Balotra, Beawar, Deeg, Anupgarh, Kuchaman, Dudu, Gangapur City, Jaipur North, Jaipur South, Kotputli, Khairthal, Behror, Neemkathana, Phalodi, Salumbar, Sanchore, Jodhpur East, Jodhpur West, and Shahpura, he also announced the creation of 19 new districts and three divisions in the list of Rajasthan new district 2023. Banswara, Sikar, and Pali will be the three new divisions.