19 New District List in Rajasthan 2023 | Ashok Gehlot Announced New District

Spread the love

The year 2023 will hold significant value in the history of Rajasthan as the Chief Minister, Ashok Gehlot announced introduction of 19 new district in Rajasthan 2023 on 17th March 2023. This is one of the biggest steps taken by the government in its tenure. When addressing before the assembly during an election year, Rajasthan Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot made a number of significant announcements. In addition to

19 New District List in Rajasthan 2023

  • Didwana-Kuchaman
  • Balotra
  • Beawar
  • Deeg
  • Anupgarh
  • Dudu
  • Gangapur City
  • Jaipur North
  • Jaipur South
  • Kotputli
  • Khairthal
  • Behror
  • Neemkathana
  • Phalodi
  • Salumbar
  • Sanchore
  • Jodhpur East
  • Jodhpur West
  • Shahpura

He also announced the creation of 19 new districts and three divisions in the list of Rajasthan new district 2023. The three new divisions will be Pali, Banswara, and Sikar.

According to CM Gehlot, ” Their administration was informed of requests for the creation of a few new districts in the state.. In order to investigate these recommendations, we established a high-level committee, and now that we have the final report, “In the Assembly, he spoke. I now declare the creation of new state districts,” he continued.

There are currently 50 districts in Rajasthan as a result of the Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot’s introduction of new districts. The count of district of rajasthan in 2023 has now has a total of 10 divisions after the creation of the sikar, banswara, and pali divisions. All of the MLAs in the Assembly applauded CM Gehlot’s declaration by ringing the table.

Spread the love

Leave a Comment